Meet Your Team

When we created Service Lifter, we did so with you in mind. While our team of support specialists is here to help you along the way, our dream is to help you live your dream! Whether you’re a Carpet Cleaner, Plumber, HVAC Company or any other home service provider, we know people depend on you, and because of that we know that you depend on us!

Schieler Mew Service Lifter CEO

Schieler Mew
Owner – CEO

schieler@servicelifter.com

Victoria Leon Website & SEO Teacher

Victoria Leon
Owner – COO

victoria@servicelifter.com

Hignio Service Lifter SEO Specialist

Higinio
Senior SEO Specialist

higinio@servicelifter.com

Grace Service Lifter Google My Business Specialist

Grace
GMB Specialist

grace@servicelifter.com

Kirsten Service Lifter SEO Specialist

Logan
GHL Specialist

logan@servicelifter.com

Katie Ayer Graphic Design Specialist

Katie
Graphic Design

katie@servicelifter.com

Ryan Service Lifter Social Media Specialist

Ryan
Social Media Specialist

ryan@servicelifter.com

Elyse Service Lifter Web Designer

Elyse
Junior Web Designer

elyse@servicelifter.com

Leslie Service Lifter Website Content Creator

Leslie
Content Specialist

leslie@servicelifter.com

Victoria Leon Website & SEO Teacher

Nike
Employee Retention Specialist