Meet the Team.

We’re here to support you every step of the way.

Schieler Mew Service Lifter CEO

Schieler Mew
Owner – CEO

schieler@servicelifter.com

Victoria Leon Website & SEO Teacher

Victoria Leon
Owner – COO

victoria@servicelifter.com

Hignio Service Lifter SEO Specialist

Higinio
Senior SEO Specialist

higinio@servicelifter.com

Kirsten Service Lifter SEO Specialist

Kirsten
SEO Specialist

kirsten@servicelifter.com

Grace Service Lifter Google My Business Specialist

Grace
GMB Specialist

grace@servicelifter.com

Katie Ayer Graphic Design Specialist

Katie
Graphic Design

katie@servicelifter.com

Ryan Service Lifter Social Media Specialist

Ryan
Social Media Specialist

ryan@servicelifter.com

Kathleen Service Lifter Website Content Creator

Kathleen
Content Specialist

kathleen@servicelifter.com

Leslie Service Lifter Website Content Creator

Leslie
Content Specialist

leslie@servicelifter.com

Logan
Google Ads Specialist

logan@servicelifter.com

Victoria Leon Website & SEO Teacher

Panatda
Website Design

Victoria Leon Website & SEO Teacher

Clay
Website Design

Victoria Leon Website & SEO Teacher

Phataya
Website Design

Victoria Leon Website & SEO Teacher

Nike
Employee Retention Specialist